Friday, August 12, 2011

Beavis and head or family guy?

Family Guy is way better. I watched beavis and head when I was like 10 years old because my dad watched it, but I didn't get it and it wasn't that funny. I love family guy, A LOT. I was going to name my son Stewie, but I thought about it and changed my mind. I settled for naming my dog Brian, instead. lol

No comments:

Post a Comment